Pyrit Music Dark & Melancholy Loops 2
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Pyrit Music Dark & Melancholy Loops 2

$10.99 $5.00
Hurry! only 0 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!

'Dark & Melancholy Loops 2' by Pyrit Music is a pack of 16 all new FIRE multi-layered WAV Loops inspired by top artists like Araab Muzik, Travis Scott, Kodak Black, & more.

Loops include haunting keys, mysterious bells, somber guitars, suspensful strings and more. Your sound just got a lot DARKER.

Product Details:

7 Pianos/Organs
7 Strings/Guitars
1 Flute
1 Bells
& More
16 Wav Loops
32bit Wav Quality Samples
Tracked Out Loops
Tempos included with every loop
100% Royalty Free

Size: 73.9MB